Contact Us

Our Team

 Glen Hopf General Manager

glen.hopf@hopfequipment.com

 Brad Buening Sales Manager brad.buening@hopfequipment.com
 Jared Harris Parts Manager jared.harris@hopfequipment.com
 Jason Hopf Service Manager jason.hopf@hopfequipment.com
 Jared Gress Salesman jared.gress@hopfequipment.com
 Paul Lorey Salesman paul.lorey@hopfequipment.com
 Alec Enlow Parts Consultant alec.enlow@hopfequipment.com
 Josh Souders Parts Consultant/Service Writer josh.souders@hopfequipment.com 
 John Lehmkuhler Mechanic - Powersports  
 Steve Meiring Mechanic - Tractor  
 Jeff Raney Mechanic - Lawn & Garden  
 Morgan Bretz Setup/Internal Service
 Kregg Nordhoff Setup/Internal Service
 Dan Bretz Setup - Tractor  
 Mike Conrad Setup - Powersports
 Max Oser Driver
 Judy Scott Office Associate judy.scott@hopfequipment.com
Nearest Location
The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question
Please check here if you would like to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
Invalid Captcha. Please check the box.
To help us prevent spam, please check the box below.